Risorse Umane

 Direttore UO f.f.

  • Serafino Conforti – s.conforti@aocs.it

 Dirigenti Medici

  • Rosalbino Biamonte – r.biamonte@aocs.it
  • Rosanna De Simone – r.desimone@aocs.it
  • Aldo Filice – a.filice@aocs.it
  • Stefania Infusino.s.infusino@aocs.it
  • Caterina Manfredi – c.manfredi@aocs.it
  • Candida Maria Mastroianni – c.mastroianni@aocs.it
  • Stefano Minardi – s.minardi@aocs.it
  • Salvatore Turano – s.turano@aocs.it

Psiconcologi

  • Angela Piattelli – a.piattelli@aocs.it
  • Maria Domenica Iuvaro (borsista)

Segreteria

  • Elisa Nitti

Coordinatore infermieristico

  • Arturo Toretti – a.toretti@aocs.it

Infermieri

  • Italia Abbruzzini
  • Clara Barbetta
  • Rossella Bruno
  • Giuseppina De Rose
  • Paola Domanico
  • Battista Donato
  • Marta Falcone
  • Nicolina Mele
  • Carmela Morelli
  • Vanessa Palmieri
  • Paolo Petta
  • Patrizia Reda
  • Elena Scarpelli
  • Francesco Spadafora
  • Annunziata Spina
  • Rosanna Valente

Personale OSS

  • Ludmilla Abruzzino
  • Giovanna Capalbo
  • Rosa Ponte
  • Personale Coop Service